Smitiuch Injury Law - Toronto Personal Injury Lawyers
SMITIUCH INJURY LAW 15 CELEBRATING 2001-2016
Call For A Free Consultation
Toll Free 866.621.1551
Toronto Office 416.621.1551
Brantford Office 519.754.1558
Simcoe Office 519.426.9332
Hamilton Office 905.777.7907

Testimonials

Smitiuch Injury Law assists individuals and families from all walks of life following the aftermath of significant trauma. The following are a few of the testimonials we have received from our clients.

November 11, 2016

I was involved in a car accident that left me in a coma for 3 weeks, a brain injury with permanent damage to my brain and several parts of my body.

The day i met Michael i experienced his genuine loving self at my side, like a guardian angel. I knew he was there for my best interest in every sense. He would ask me how i felt and how things were going with my recovery and therapy sessions, if anything i didn't like, he would make sure it was corrected to not waste anytime and maximize my recovery.

With a brain injury of that degree, one small error and time wasted would really make things worse, but thanks to his professionalism and dedication, i was under his wings with his guidance when needed, i couldn't of felt more secure from the day i met Michael to the the last day i met up with him to say good-bye.

I knew he was the lawyer that could get it done, and i would recommend him 100% to anyone in need of a lawyer due to a personal injury. Every time i go and visit him, i still get that feeling as if i saw angel.

David Pozo

October 24, 2016

We consider ourselves lucky to have had Smitiuch Injury Law fight for us in court. Their entire team are friendly warm, caring and very supportive. They strived for justice and were dedicated to us and our family. Mike and Peter were extremely supportive through our entire experience with them.

Mike and Peter worked and fought hard for our victory in court. Thank you so much for being there for us.

We are going to recommend Smitiuch Injury Law to our family and friends.

Derek and Sharon D.

January 11, 2016

"Smitiuch Injury Law is not just a law firm, they are a team of compassionate and dedicated people striving for justice and compensation for their clients. Our family has known this firm for almost ten years. They helped us through the darkest time of our lives, they got justice for us, and the compensation for our daughter that she well deserved. They stand behind their clients every step of the way. The entire staff are professional, courteous, and always in touch with their clients. I would highly recommend Michael Smitiuch and his team for anyone who has been injured, and needs help from a truly professional and highly successful team."

Mrs. Bertha Perry

"Michael Smitiuch and his team are very effective advocates for people who are at the worst moment in their life. They are knowledgeable, compassionate, and aren't afraid to fight for the little guy."

From lawyerratingz.com

"Mike was great & honest throughout the whole long process. Right from the first time we met him, he remained the same. Supportive and caring."

From lawyerratingz.com

February 18, 2015

"Smitiuch Injury Law is not just a business it's a passion in getting justice for their clients. As former clients we can attest to the honesty and professionalism of their lawyers. The staff are friendly and courteous when directing calls to the appropriate person. In person they provide a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Michael and Peter worked extremely hard to obtain our win in court and made history in the law world. They were supportive and knowledgeable throughout our case. They were always to the point and confident in the evidential outcome. Having known this firm and the staff for 14 years they are family and the best in every aspect. They will always be a huge part of our lives and we attribute our justice to their expertise and professionalism."

Lanny and Mickey S.

In The News

  • October 14, 2016 - Read the Hamilton Spectator story to find out how regulation changes are affecting an Ontario family
  • October 3, 2016 - The Fall 2016 issue of our newsletter, Disclosure, is now available.
  • October 11, 2016 - Michael Smitiuch discusses the impact of recent auto insurance changes - CBC Toronto Metro Morning and Ontario Morning
  • October 3, 2016 - The Fall 2016 issue of our newsletter, Disclosure, is now available.
  • September 28, 2016 - Peter Cho & Michael Smitiuch give talk about the Stilwell v. Corning case
  • September 26, 2016 - New Associate Lawyer joins the firm - Mr. Matthew Nieuwland
  • September 22, 2016 - Michael Smitiuch Co-Chairs & Speaks at The Law Society of Upper Canada Program
  • August 2, 2016 - Two New Articling Students Join Smitiuch Injury Law
  • July 26, 2016 - We are growing again! We are looking to hire a full time Law Clerk in our Tort department.
  • June 30, 2016 - Read Mike Smitiuch's article this week in Lawyers Weekly on increased use of video evidence in civil cases
  • June 29, 2016 - 2016 Smitiuch Injury Law Scholarship Recipients Announced - St. John's College & Assumption College, Brantford
  • May 26, 2016 - Michael Smitiuch discusses the changes to Ontario's auto insurance on CBC Radio Ontario Morning
  • January 4, 2016 - Articling Student Joins Smitiuch Injury Law
  • December 21, 2015 - 49th Annual CP24 CHUM Christmas Wish 2015 Toy Donations
  • December 10, 2015 - Michael Smitiuch selected as a Legal Expert by Global Law Experts
  • November 20, 2015 - Smitiuch Injury Law staff volunteers at The Toronto Lawyers Feed the Hungry Program
  • November 18, 2015 - Bola Damages Suit Against Toronto Police
  • November 18, 2015 - Family Files $5 Million Damages Suit Against Police
  • October 27, 2015 - The Fall 2015, issue of the Smitiuch Injury Law newsletter, Disclosure, is now available.
  • September 16, 2015 - We are pleased to announce the opening of an office in Hamilton!
  • September 15, 2015 - Should Ontario's legal regulator ban lawyer advertising?
  • September 9, 2015 - Chris Jackson awarded OTLA's 2015 Outstanding Law Clerk Award
  • August 13, 2015 - Family Whose Son Died in Muzik Club Shooting Mourns Loss and Looks For Answers
Read More
EMAIL US FOR A RESPONSE

Contact Our Firm Free Consultation

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an lawyer-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

Toronto Office
3280 Bloor Street West
Centre Tower, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M8X 2X3

Toll Free: 866-621-1551
Phone: 416-621-1551
Fax: 416-621-1558
Toronto Law Office Map

Brantford Office
330 West Street
Unit 6
Brantford, Ontario N3R 7V5

Phone: 519-754-1558
Fax: 519-754-1580
Brantford Law Office Map

Hamilton Office
1 Hunter Street East
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3W1

Phone: 905-777-7907
Fax: 416-621-1558
Map & Directions

Simcoe Office
16 Norfolk Street South
Simcoe, Ontario N3Y 2V9

Phone: 519-426-9332
Fax: 519-754-1580
Simcoe Law Office Map